NCPMA Announces Winners of 2022 Awards

The North Carolina Pest Management Association (NCPMA) today announced the winners of its 2022 awards. 

The winners were announced at the opening session of the 2023 NCPMA Pest Control Technician’s School on Jan. 24, 2023.

Award Recipient
NCPMA Above and Beyond Award John Adkins

Four Seasons Pest Control

NCPMA Hall of Fame Don Hamby

Don's Termite & Pest Control, Inc.


Mark Harrison

Whitco Termite & Pest Control, Inc.

Lifetime Members Scott McNeely

McNeely Pest Control


Mark Brown

Mark Home & Property Care

Technician of the Year 


Jason Johnson

Pest Management Systems Inc.

Technician of the Year 


Justin Reynolds 

Go-Forth Pest Control

Administrative Professional of the Year Barbara Billings

Terminix Triad